Tips on fertility from Molly Sims – including my fertility smoothie .

http://mollysims.com/blog/post/fit-food-fertility-smoothie

Check it out tips on fertility from Molly Simms included  is my yummy fertility smoothie !!!

12 Responses to “Tips on fertility from Molly Sims – including my fertility smoothie .”


  1. 1 MLT April 16, 2012 at 3:47 pm

    I made this smoothie and it’s so yummy!

    question- is this smoothie a meal replacement or just an extra snack? It comes out to about 300 calories so it could be a small breakfast, right? Also, how often should we eat to to get maximum results??

    thanks!

    • 2 rootedforlife April 16, 2012 at 7:04 pm

      Its delicious right ?????? I try and drink one everyday .. I do it as breakfast or for an afternoon snack/ pick me up … drink daily or best a few times a week for best results …. you can keep drinking when u r pregnant just take out the maca and royal jelly .. u can mix it up by instead of always using acai u can add pomegranate or goji powder … and instead of fish or flax oil u can add 1 tablespoon of coconut oiler some chia seeds .. I am sooooooooo happy you are enjoying it ! xo Lori

  2. 3 TY January 14, 2013 at 6:40 am

    This smoothie is so good and I was drinking it for several weeks. Can you drink this while pregnant or do you have to omit some ingredients?

    • 4 rootedforlife January 14, 2013 at 5:13 pm

      When pregnant I have people stop the Maca and royal jelly .. the rest is ok … u can also use spirulina instead of wheat grass if u want … I am always tweaking it .. sometimes I use chia seeds ( high in calcium and omegas ) or coconut oil instead of fish oil … or pomegranate powder instead of the acai berry … so glad you like it !!

  3. 5 giant bean bags May 3, 2013 at 4:34 am

    I wanted to thank you for this wonderful read!
    ! I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

  4. 6 slimberryblog.com May 6, 2013 at 10:07 am

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.

    Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  5. 7 amy September 24, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    I know this post is from a while ago, but is it ok to drink this smoothie and take pre natal vitamins or a multi vitamin?

  6. 9 Michelle January 18, 2014 at 3:23 am

    Is it safe to drink when breast feeding or do I need to omit any ingredients?

  7. 11 ck February 23, 2015 at 2:41 pm

    hello, is this smoothie recipe suitable for the dad also when trying to conceive? any tweaks need to be made for men?


Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,173,512 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

