Ready me baby my new favorite service

Ready me baby my new favorite service

For years I have been looking for someone to provide this wonderful service for my clients . Margot Stuart at Ready me baby is a super star and the missing link to all that I do !! A few of my clients who absolutely LOVE her told me about her and I just had to meet her . We met the other day and she blew me away with her endless and invaluable information, she knew about every single products out there on the market for new parents and babies . Expecting a new baby can be overwhelming to say the least , Margot makes it easy for you !! After a consultation she custom builds( according to your lifestyle and parenting choices) exactly what you will need. She helps with everything from registering for your baby shower  ,  all things baby and new mom/ parents ,what you and baby need for the hospital , to travel , for your home , for feeding and more . For more information such a packages , availabitilty and pricing go to :

WWW.ReadyMeBaby.com

Margot@ReadyMeBaby.com

(213) 364-1523

4 Responses to “Ready me baby my new favorite service”


  1. 1 michelle March 22, 2012 at 2:53 am

    Sounds amazing — I wish I knew about her before I had my baby!!

  2. 3 w. phillips March 31, 2012 at 3:31 am

    oooooh she sounds amazing! thanks! going to call her now!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,206,738 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

