Body revolution – AMAZING way to loose weight after baby

Body revolution – AMAZING way to loose weight after baby

With bikini season right around the corner and after a long winter of working and not enough working out I started to search for something to help get me in shape that didn’t require hours and hours of time that I didn’t have. A few friends and clients told me about Jillian Michaels body revolution , that they loved it and were seeing major results and the best part …. you only do it for 30 MINUTES A DAY !!!! Needless to say I ordered it right away !! Just started it and am LOVING it !! Jillian is so motivating and inspires me to work hard in her typical ass kicking way ( which my lazy ass needs )  While I was doing it I thought OMG this would be an amazing  tool and program to help my girls get back in shape after a baby . I know how limited a new moms time is but you all can find 30 minutes  in your busy day to do this for yourself. You can do it at home and all you need to buy are some light hand weights . What I also like about this work out  program is it starts off easy and gradually gets harder as you get stronger . It comes with an awesome meal plan but I suggest that if you are still breastfeeding to add at least 500 or more calories to the diet plan . ( Eating a low calorie diet can deplete your breast milk so make sure you are getting enough food ) Always wait the required time and make sure its ok with your doctor before you start exercising after the birth of your baby.

See you all at the beach this summer.. I will be the ripped cougar in the string bikini 🙂 LOL

0 Responses to “Body revolution – AMAZING way to loose weight after baby”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,186,399 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

