V-STEAM FOR FERTILITY, CLEANSING , HORMONAL BALANCE AND MORE !!!


Over the years I have learned all different kinds of healing modalities ,
 experienced and been to all types of healers and have partaken in some crazy
 life changing healing rituals . I am always looking for new healing tools
 especially when it comes to pregnancy and fertility. So when a  fertility 
client of mine ( who by the way became a pregnancy client after 
her V- steam )told me she was going to get her" 
vagina energetically cleaned out", I said -" sign 
me up" !!! God knows I 

Image

could use a little clearing 
out of the past in that department ;-) 
 So today I had a V- steam at Tikkun Holistic Spa in Santa monica -
 (www.tikkunspa.com )- What can I say ..other than who knew your vagina 
could sweat ? :-) LOL .
 I remember years ago I was on a life changing yoga retreat in Hawaii ; 
where this shaman led us all through a sweat lodge . 
I had the most profound experience where I literally saw visions 
of people and toxic energy coming out of my body. There is that saying ,
"where ever you go you leave an energetic footprint ". That energy
 you bring stays long after you leave and can change the whole
 vibe of the room . We use sage to smug a room clearing away any negative 
energy someone might have left behind .  I remember a teacher once telling
 me that that when you have sex with someone their energy is in you and 
literally stays long after they are gone ... needless to say - FREAKED ME 
RIGHT OUT !!! The V- Steam is kind of like a sweat lodge for your vagina ,
 instead of using sage to clear the energy they use the powerful healing and 
clearing herb Mugwort . I first herd of and used Mugwort while I was working 
with a medicine woman who had me drink a dried leaf a day for hormonal balance
 as well as had me sleep with a Mugwort herb pillow  to help enhance clarity,
emotional well-being and psychic  dreams. The other element used in the 
Tikkun spa  V-steam is an infrared light sauna. Great for deep a 
detoxification of your skin and tissues and improving circulation. 

The whole treatment takes about 25-30 min , you wear a gown that is like a plastic 
tent to keep the heat in . I kept the heat on 4-5 . Like an idiot I turned
it up to 7 just to see what it would be like ... OUCH !!!!!Make sure 
to drink a ton of water before , during and after treatment .
DO NOT DO IF YOU ARE PREGNANT !!!

Medical properties of the V-Steam 

-Stimulates the production of hormones to maintain uterine health .
- Helps to balances and regulate menstrual cycle.
- Increases fertility
- Protect and helps heal  the uterus from tumors , cysts and fibroids .
-Relaxes the body and soothes the nervous system.
-Stimulates

Image 
the production of milk for new mothers as well as helps aid in vaginal healing after birth. 
-Aids in re starting menstrual cycles .
- Helps alleviate heavy or painful periods. 
-Eases fatigue , headaches , abdominal discomforts and nausea .
- Helps fight infections ( yeast , bladder ) 
-Kills intestinal worms 
- Helps correct digestive disorders ( If you are  constipated I can 
promise you after your V-steam you will be no more )
 Every thing I have ever eaten in my life came out of me .. 
I know too much TMI .. I can't help it :-) !! 
- A diuretic 
- Warms the body 
- Enhances clarity 

FOR MORE INFO :
Tikkun Holistic Spa 
1460 4th street 
Santa monica , ca 
90401
www.tikkunspa.com 
(310) 319-1111

www.rootedforlife.com 

1 Response to “V-STEAM FOR FERTILITY, CLEANSING , HORMONAL BALANCE AND MORE !!!”


  1. 1 Krista G. November 17, 2014 at 3:53 am

    Interesting. I never thought of v-steam as part of a fertility cleanse and natural fertility treatment. It makes total sense since you are detoxing your body. I’ll share with my friends!


Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,185,449 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

