Chia seed Pudding – By Pamela Salzman

Chia Pudding – Pamela Salzman

A few weeks back I was doing a detox and DYING for something sweet when out of the blue my East coast bestie Pam Blechman emailed me this insane recipe !! 5 minutes later I was at whole foods gathering all the ingredients I needed to make this healthy masterpiece !! It totally hit the spot !!

I am a HUGE fan of Chia seeds !! I sprinkle them on my salads , put them in my yogurt and oatmeal and cook with them all the time .

Chia seeds are really high in Omega -3 , Antioxidants , Fiber , B – Vitamins ,  Calcium , Magnesium , Iron , Zinc  and Boron . They also help with weight loss , give you energy and stabilize blood sugar .

For more amazing recipes from Pam Salzman check out her website at http://www.pamelasalzman.com

1 Response to “Chia seed Pudding – By Pamela Salzman”


  1. 1 cellulite November 17, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    Thanks for finally talking about >Chia seed Pudding – By Pamela Salzman Rootedforlife’s Blog <Loved it!


Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,118,423 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

