CALM MOMMY = CALM BABY

http://www.amazon.com/Secret-Life-Unborn-Child-Prepare/dp/0440505658

The secret life of the unborn child … A book I have all my pregnant clients read .

I first learned about this wonderful book when I was taking my doula training . This book was a life changer for me as I lived in the womb many experiences from this book that ended up shaping my being .

My rooted for life pregnancy program is designed to help support the mother’s  pregnant body , mind and spirit throughout the journey into motherhood … The calmer , happier , healthier , relaxed and more at peace the pregnant mommy is so will her growing baby be . Your child with in is feeling everything you feel and absorbing your energy like a sponge . Of course being human you will not always be happy and calm. Don’t worry a hard day, week or few here and there won’t do anything to your child. what I am talking about is the long term and consistent effects of chronic stress and anxiety .

Things like yoga , meditation , working out , walking or spending time in nature , doing things that nurture and make you feel good , eating healthy , massage , having supportive positive  friends and family around and avoiding drama ,chaos and negative fear based people and things will help keep the peaceful vibe going .

PEACE WITH IN OURSELVES = PEACE WE ARE BRINGING INTO THE WORLD

The child you are creating holds one of the many keys for our worlds future …While building a solid foundation for your growing baby don’t just stop at eating good healthy foods , Let them simmer in calm, peaceful and loving energy as well . Image

This BEAUTY in this photo is my dear friend  Dina Lockridge Vetri … A poster child for PEACEFUL PREGNANCY !! I had the pleasure with working with her a few years ago when she was pregnant with her  amazing daughter Sage .. now she is pregnant again with another baby girl  .. Congratulations Dina !!!!

http://www.rootedforlife.com  
10 Responses to “CALM MOMMY = CALM BABY”


  1. 1 pretty little liars April 1, 2013 at 9:28 am

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the remaining section 🙂 I take care of such information a lot. I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  2. 2 http://defiancehacks.wordpress.com/ April 12, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    Hello there I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I
    was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round
    interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  3. 4 tv shows on dvd target April 19, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    Amazing! Its truly amazing article, I have got much clear idea about from this paragraph.

  4. 6 Fran April 20, 2013 at 10:04 am

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this web page is in fact fastidious and the users are genuinely sharing good thoughts.

  5. 8 ncis tv series cast members April 21, 2013 at 10:30 am

    It is not my first time to go to see this web site, i am visiting this site dailly and get
    fastidious facts from here everyday.

  6. 10 Louann April 23, 2013 at 12:18 am

    Hello excellent website! Does running a blog such
    as this take a large amount of work? I’ve absolutely no expertise in programming however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply wanted to ask. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,173,512 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

