A heartfelt note from my sweet client Jamie !!! – left tears in my eyes !!! :-)

  • This is why I do what I do !!!! My client Jamie  just wrote me this  beautiful and touching message .. needless to say … I am crying !!! she first called me when she was going through the fertility process  … We worked together weekly  and then after receiving the AMAZING news … continued working together though pregnancy , birth / post and into new parenthood  . She and her son chase Leo are my poster mommy and child for my rooted for life pregnancy program . I love them beyond words !!!
    ” Lori, you saw baby Chase the moment I called you for help and you heard my voice! You somehow knew a baby boy was on the way and that he wanted me to be his mom. You found a way to make me see that he was only going to come into this world when the time was right and my husband and I were ready to be the parents he needed us to be. You helped me become strong and get through the hardest time of my life! Somehow the stressful roller coaster ride of trying to get pregnant made me the strong yet calm and patient mother that I have become! You prepared me not only for motherhood but for the obstacles that I could never imagined were ahead of me! Week after week we worked together to keep me calm, positive, and to never loose hope! You never gave up on me even when I wouldn’t breath!! I will never forget when the day came that my nightmare was over and a (Positive) saved my life. You have been such a huge part of my journey and our little miracle. Once we got this unimaginable news we worked together throughout my entire pregnancy month by month, week by week, on the most healthy diet for my growing baby. You wanted to make sure that he got the best nutrients for what was developing during that stage of pregnancy! You gave me all the information that I needed I never even had to read a pregnancy book!!! Your homemade maternity cream left me with not one stretch mark!! I can’t tell you how healthy and strong this little guy is!! He is so perfect!! You kept me calm and comfortable with your incredible maternity messages and you were even somehow able to get him to move every time which made me so happy and I have to say very much relieved. You were there for me during the birth which I would have never been able to get through without you. The hours of massages, stretching and keeping the husband calm was KEY!! I can’t thank you enough for being a part of my family! You will always hold such a special place in our hearts!!
    http://www.rootedforlife.com       (310)429-0254
    Image
2 Responses to “A heartfelt note from my sweet client Jamie !!! – left tears in my eyes !!! :-)”


  1. 1 Diets That work May 2, 2013 at 3:43 am

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!


Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,117,908 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

