THE PERSONALIZED HEARTFELT BIRTHDAY BOOK MADE FROM A MOTHERS LOVE.

This Christmas Eve my dear friends invited me over to their house for a very special dinner . While I was there she shared with me something she made for each one of her children , It was a birthday book. This wasn’t just any old birthday book , this book was one of the most beautiful and heartfelt things I have ever seen and read . While I sat there reading this book I couldn’t help but feel that it was as if her heart had written it , it touched me so deeply that it literally brought tears to my eyes . Each year on each of her children’s birthdays ( starting from the day they were born) she sits down quietly and writes a letter to her child . This letter is about how much love she feels for them , what her child went through and was into that particular year and what it was like through the eyes and heart of being their mom . she also picks 1 photo that was her favorite from the year and explains why she loves this picture of them . She plans on giving them all their books on her children’s 21st birthdays ..  Can you imagine if you received such a special meaningful present from your parents ? This is something I know I would treasure so deeply forever . 

I just wanted to share this with you all as it is such a beautiful idea to do for your kids !!! 

Image

 

 

http://www.rootedforlife.com 

4 Responses to “THE PERSONALIZED HEARTFELT BIRTHDAY BOOK MADE FROM A MOTHERS LOVE.”


  1. 1 Jenna Binder December 30, 2013 at 12:12 am

    What a great idea!!! That mommy is awesome.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. 3 Kattie January 23, 2014 at 2:50 am

    Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve performed a great job.
    I will certainly digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends.

    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.


Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,075 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

