Birth Photography – Shoots and giggles – My new birth must do !!! I’m obsessed with her !!!

 Last week I helped my VBAC superstar Robin birth her son Peter Sebastian . 56 hour of labor later my little rockstar got it done !!! I am soooooooooo beyond proud of her !!!! Image
Image
During the pushing phase she hired an amazing birth photographer to come in . I was totally blown away by her work !! Briana ( the owner and photographer of shoots and Giggles ) has a way of capturing not only the most amazing images but you can literally feel the emotions radiating off the photos she takes . When Robin sent me the sideshow last week I literally started crying as I re-lived the whole birth of her son through the pictures . Briana’s energy is awesome !!!! She is a pleasure to be around  ,work with and you barely know she is in the room .. I totally LOVE her !!!!!
Your birth of your child will be one of the most special days of your life . In labor you are in the “birth zone ” often  in your own inner world …. Sometimes is super cool to have some amazing photographs to remind you of that special day and see the birth of your child through  the eyes of another. I highly recommend Shoots and Giggles for all births !!! She totally ROCKS !!!!!
For more info check out the shoots and giggles website or call : ( There are tons more  fantastic photos on her site )
t: (310) 929-7725
More photos from the beyond talented shoots and giggles ( Seriously she blows me away )
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
get-attachment-2.aspx
get-attachment.aspx
2 Responses to “Birth Photography – Shoots and giggles – My new birth must do !!! I’m obsessed with her !!!”


  1. 1 Jenna Binder February 22, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    Amazing pics!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >


Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,133,925 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

