Build your Registry – A session with my girl Erica that I highly suggest doing for moms to be

Build your Registry – A session with my girl Erica that I highly suggest doing to moms to be

Overwhelmed by your registry? Not sure what you really need to be totally prepared for you little one’s arrival? Well don’t ask me .. domesticated I am not !! Thank GOD for my doula partner in crime Erica Chidi … She is my go to lady for all things to buy and organize for baby’s arrival . Erica offers a personalized “build your registry” service that I highly suggest for all my moms to be .You all know that I believe there is no one way to do anything and with all the marketing that preys on the fears of the mom to be things can get overwhelming when trying to sort out what you really need .That’s why I love this service , Erica will review your lifestyle, budget and spatial considerations and help you build a registry that’s packed with essentials but still unique to you and your baby. A session is one hour and can be done from anywhere in the world  via Skype, FaceTime or over the phone . To book an appointment , click on the link above .

Unknown-2

 

 

http://www.rootedforlife.com – Building a solid foundation for both you and your baby to grow from

 

 

 

 

 

0 Responses to “Build your Registry – A session with my girl Erica that I highly suggest doing for moms to be”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,120,472 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

