I love my job ! Testimonial from my girl #superstarmama Cary

“One of my best friends told me about lori when I got pregnant. I was resistant to call her, because first I barely knew what a doula was, and second I thought I had it under control. I had read every pregnancy book and I felt good. Then, I really craved pregnancy massages so I made the call and met lori during my third trimester. I should have called earlier!!! In hindsight, I wish I had her throughout my whole pregnancy for not only massages but also for her unwavering love and support but also for her insight and wisdom about being pregnant. Even after reading all the books, she taught me so much. she also held my hand during the anxiety prior to birth and through the excruciatingly painful and beautiful labor process. My husband had to be away during the 2 weeks leading up to my delivery, and Lori stood by my side during the ups and downs. I never once felt lonely. Words cant express how incredible Lori is nor can they do justice to the amount of gratitude we as a family feel towards her. Her love, spirit, and energy are exactly what every pregnant woman needs and deserves”. X Cary

20140404-092734.jpgBaby Brandon 7 months old today .. Love this little guy !!! was such an honor helping him come into this world !!!

http://www.rootedforlife.com – Building a solid foundation for both you and your children to grow from – Doula , pregnancy coaching , healing ..  mind, body and spirit support throughout the transition into motherhood .

 

0 Responses to “I love my job ! Testimonial from my girl #superstarmama Cary”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Rooted For Life

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,145,330 hits

RSS Rooted For Life Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

